Visa to Georgia

At the moment Georgia is open to the international community, therefore, citizens of more than 50 countries are not required to obtain a visa to enter Georgia.

Виза в ГрузиюCitizens of Ukraine, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kirghizia and Moldova can stay in Georgia without obtaining a visa for an unlimited period of time.

Citizens of Russia, Kazakhstan and other countries can stay in Georgia for up to 90 days without a visa and without registration.

A complete list of countries whose citizens are not required to obtain a visa to Georgia:

All EU countries, Russia, USA, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Canada, Japan, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Israel, Vatican City, Andorra, San Marino, Iceland, Arab Emirates, Kuwait, South Korea, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Brunei, Singapore, Australia, Monaco, New Zealand, Bahamas, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles, Botswana, Croatia, Chile, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentina, Malaysia, Mexico, Uruguay, Mauritius, Panama, Costa Rica, South Africa, Brazil, Thailand, Belize, Saudi Arabia

Copyright © 2013-2020