ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai

 

UAB “ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai” Vilnius, Lithuania

UAB “ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai”, Вильнюс, Литва

The tour for the Customer was planned so that in a short time guests could both relax in the famous ski resort of Georgia Gudauri and plunge into the atmosphere of real Georgian flavor.

In Gudauri, at the disposal of guests, a small but very comfortable hotel was found, located in close proximity to the cable car, where after a long day of skiing, everyone could warm themselves by the fireplace with a glass of excellent Georgian wine, play billiards or visit the sauna.

All the necessary equipment for skiing was booked and prepared  for the guests in advance, as well as ski passes for the entire skiing period. In case of emergency during skiing, there are assistants  always ready to assist with solving any issue in a short time.

Despite the small number of cafes and restaurants in the ski resort, a welcome dinner was organized for guests on the first night of their stay in a very nice and comfortable place, where guests were offered a variety of snacks and some entertainment.

The guests had to prepare themselves for a rich program in Tbilisi with a visit to some of the best Georgian restaurants, where they could taste the best and most popular Georgian dishes, as well as various Georgian wines and champagne prepared with special technologies.

After a long day of sightseeing, accompanied by an experienced Russian-speaking guide, a gala dinner was served to the guests in one of the best restaurants in Tbilisi, where guests could watch real Georgian dances, as well as listen to Georgian polyphony.

All transfers within the tour, including transfers to / from the airport, were carried out in a comfortable minibus with an experienced driver.

See hotels

See business centers

See Restaurants/ Banquet halls

See transfers

Caucasusevent
Copyright © 2020

ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai

 

UAB “ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai”, Вильнюс, Литва

UAB “ACME Kompiuteriu komponentai”, Вильнюс, Литва

Тур для Заказчика был распланирован таким образом, чтобы за короткое время гости смогли как отдохнуть на знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Грузии Гудаури, так и окунуться в атмосферу настоящего грузинского колорита.

В Гудаури в распоряжении гостей был предоставлен небольшой, но очень уютный отель, расположенный в непосредственной близости от канатной дороги, где после длительного дня катания, все могли согреться у камина с бокалом отличного грузинского вина, а также сыграть в бильярд, либо посетить сауну.

Для гостей заранее были забронировано и подготовлено все необходимое снаряжение для катания, а также абонементы на подъемники на все время катания. В случае возникновения каких-либо сложностей во время катания, на курорте постоянно находились сопровождающие, которые решали все вопросы за короткое время.

Не смотря на небольшое количество кафе и ресторанов на горнолыжном курорте, для гостей в первый вечер пребывания был организован приветственный ужин в очень фешенебельном и уютном месте, где гостям были предложены разнообразные закуски и развлекательная программа.

В Тбилиси гостей также ждала насыщенная программа с посещением одних из самых лучших грузинских ресторанов, где гости могли попробовать самые популярные и любимые грузинские блюда, а также продегустировать различные грузинские вина и шампанское, приготовленное по особым технологиям.

После длительного экскурсионного дня в сопровождении опытного русскоговорящего гида, гостей ждал праздничный ужин в одном из самых лучших ресторанов Тбилиси, где гости смогли посмотреть настоящие грузинские танцы, а также послушать грузинские многоголосия.

Все трансферы в рамках тура, включая трансферы в/из аэропорта, осуществлялись на комфортабельном микроавтобусе с опытным водителем.

Смотреть Отели

Смотреть Бизнес центры

Смотреть Рестораны/Банкетные залы

Смотреть Трансферы

Caucasusevent
Copyright © 2012-2013 01generation