ABRIS DISTRIBUTION

 

ABRIS DISTRIBUTION, INC, KAZAKHSTAN

abrisThe tour program was developed on the based on the expectation that all the tour participants were foreigners and they only had a few days to get to know Georgia.

On the first day, the official part of the event was held – a partnership forum, after which it was necessary to plunge into the real Georgian culture as much as possible in order to feel its uniqueness, to feel the atmosphere of a real Georgian feast, to see the historical monuments of Georgia, as well as to taste real Georgian wine.

At the end of the official part, they visited one of the best restaurants in Tbilisi, where they organized a real Georgian feast with a Georgian host, who is fluent in Russian and has a great sense of humor.

The next day, the guests went to the wine region of Georgia –  Kakheti, where they saw the famous Georgian wineries. During the trip, they were taken through the wine degustations and a complete immersion in the centuries-old traditional wine production process. The most impressive part was the participation in the harvest of the most famous grape varieties Rkatsiteli and Saperavi, as well as participation in the traditional crush of grapes in satsnacheli.

The guests had a chance to open the qvevri wine jugs individually. They also baked Georgian bread and made the famous Georgian sweet.

After the vineyards, the “workers” were waiting for the covered tables under a canopy right in the vineyards, where they could taste the real national Georgian cuisine and independently open the Qvevri wine jugs buried in the ground. But what is a feast without the famous Georgian music? All day the guests were accompanied by a polyphonic chant of a Georgian male choir.

Upon their return to Tbilisi, a gala dinner was waiting for guests at one of the best Georgian restaurants, where guests could see real folk dances from various regions of Georgia. The restaurant itself is an open-air museum, where it was possible to take pictures easily.

Throughout the tour (including trasportation to / from restaurants), guests traveled with a comfortable bus with drinking water, air conditioning, as well as everything necessary for traveling short and long distances.

See hotels

See business centers

See Restaurants/ Banquet halls

See transfers

Caucasusevent
Copyright © 2020

ABRIS DISTRIBUTION

 

ABRIS DISTRIBUTION, INC, Казахстан

abrisПрограмма  тура была разработан исходя из того, что все участники тура были иностранцами и для ознакомления с Грузией у них было всего несколько дней.

В первый день была проведена официальная часть мероприятия – партнерский форум, после которой  необходимо было максимально окунуться в настоящую грузинскую культуру, чтобы почувствовать ее уникальность, ощутить атмосферу настоящего грузинского застолья, посмотреть исторические памятники Грузии, а также попробовать настоящее грузинское вино.

По окончании официальной части посетили один из лучших ресторанов Тбилиси, где для них специально было организовано настоящее грузинское застолье с грузинским тамадой, который прекрасно владеет русским языком и обладает отличным чувством юмора.

На следующий день гости отправились в винный регион Грузии Кахетию, где  посетить знаменитые грузинские винные заводы. Во время поездки их ожидали дегустационные программы и полное погружение в многовековой традиционный процесс производства вина. Самым впечатляющим стало участие в сборе урожая самых известных сортов винограда Ркацители и Саперави, а также участие в традиционной давке винограда в сацнахели.

имелась возможность самостоятельно открыть винные кувшины квеври. Гости также пекли грузинский хлеб и делали знаменитую грузинскую сладость.

После виноградников «работников» ждали накрытые столы под навесом прямо на виноградниках, где они смогли отведать настоящую национальную грузинскую кухню и самостоятельно открыть винные кувшины квеври, закопанные в земле, Ну а какое застолье без знаменитых грузинских песен? Весь день гостей сопровождал многоголосным песнопением грузинский мужской хор.

По возвращению в Тбилиси гостей ждал гала-ужин в одном из самых лучших грузинских ресторанов, где гости смогли увидеть настоящие фольклорные танцы различных регионов Грузии. Сам ресторан представляет собой музей под открытым небом, где была возможность с удовольствием фотографироваться.

На протяжении всего тура (включая трансферы в/из ресторанов) гостей сопровождал комфортабельный автобус с питьевой водой, кондиционерами, а также всем необходимым для путешествия на коротки и длинные расстояния.

Смотреть Отели

Смотреть Бизнес центры

Смотреть Рестораны/Банкетные залы

Смотреть Трансферы

Caucasusevent
Copyright © 2012-2013 01generation